click tracking

I take your privacy seriously.

Boudoir photos are intimate and personal. And for some people, having them online or on social media could create life complications. I take your privacy seriously. Here’s how.

Permission Slip

You'll sign a permission slip at your reveal & ordering appointment that will tell me which of your portraits, if any, you give me the honor of showing on my blog, website gallery, in studio samples and other places.

Identification

While I might disclose a bit of your story in a blog post to inspire other women to follow in your footsteps, I never disclose your name. I do not tag you on social media (although you're welcome to tag yourself on photos I post).

Computer Security

The drives where I keep boudoir photos are password protected, and no one is allowed to use my computer except me. After you have ordered, I discard everything but your gallery images and your album design. If you have any questions about privacy, please ask!

Information I Collect

My website collects "blind" traffic information through the use of common analytics tools.I collect contact information from people who fill out forms on my website, including signing up for my newsletter and inquiring about doing a session. If you choose not to book with me, you're welcome to ask me to delete your information by sending me an email. You can unsubscribe from my mailing list at any time using the link in the email. For clients, I collect and store information you provide through the forms, which I use to conduct business with you, including your contact information, birth date, purchase history. As my client, you are automatically signed up for my email list. You may unsubscribe at any time using the link in the email. I use an encrypted system to collect all credit card information, and I do not have access to any information beyond the last 4 digits of your credit card. If you chose to do a payment plan, I will store your credit card in this secure system. You may ask me to delete that information at any time after your purchase is paid in full. I do not share or sell any information you provide me.